Dział doradztwa i ochrony środowiska:

Anna Krzemińska
  • + 48 608 63 92 63
  • a.krzeminska@wastech-recycling.pl

  • Karolina Weltrowska-Socha
  • + 48 533 39 93 95
  • k.socha@wastech-recycling.pl
  • EkoSieć

    EkoSieć
    Robert Gazarkiewicz
  • + 48 698 84 24 84
  • r.gazarkiewicz@wastech-recycling.pl

  • Dyr. HANDLOWY
    Krzysztof Mróz
  • + 48 533 771 533
  • k.mroz@wastech-recycling.pl
  • Biuro

  • Wastech recycling Sp. z o.o.
    ul. Krakowiaków 68-70
    02-255 Warszawa
  • +48 22 42 55 300
  • +48 22 48 63 093
  • biuro@wastech-recycling.pl
  • https://www.wastech-recycling.pl
  • Dane rejestrowe

  • ul. Krakowiaków 68-70
    02-255 Warszawa
  • NIP 9512187360
  • REGON 140569600
  • KRS 0000260642
  • BDO 000017612
  • Dział Handlowy – Województwo Mazowieckie

    Iza Hajduk

     

    Robert Liszewski

    Dział Handlowy – Polska

    Polska Północna
    Jarosław Biernat
  • + 48 531 626 370
  • j.biernat@wastech-recycling.pl

  • Polska Centralna
    Marcin Filipiak
  • + 48 570 709 777
  • m.filipiak@wastech-recycling.pl

  • Polska Południowa
    Piotr Czajkowski
  • + 48 517 50 84 69
  • p.czajkowski@wastech-recycling.pl